Mainland Only

Cohiba Robustos A/T

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout


First introduced in 1966, Cohiba cigars were reserved for only top Cuban officials and diplomats. It wasn’t until 1982 when Cohiba were enjoyed among the public with the availability of three sizes: Lanceros, Coronas Especiales and Panetelas. Then, another three more vitolas (cigar term for size or shape) were introduced in 1989: Espléndidos, Robustos and Exquisitos. Altogether, the six cigars are what is now known as 'La Línea Clásica'. In 1992, in celebration of Columnbus’ 500th year anniversary to his arrival on the Caribbean Island of Cuba, Cohiba introduced 'Linea 1492' with five new vitolas –– with the completed Siglo VI released more recently. Till today, Cohiba remains as the 'King of the Cubans', more notably being Fidel Castro’s favourite smoke.
error: Content is protected, Copying is not allowed!內容受保護,禁止複制!
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar